top of page
  • Writer's pictureShh I am Reading

Welcome to my new Review Blog

Updated: Sep 26, 2022

Hello fellow Book Dragons and authors alike, welcome to my new blog!


I, unfortunately, ran into a snag with my old blog and needed to start with a new site. So if you seek Leticia on Shh, I am Reading, this is I!


If you are new, please stay and make yourself comfortable! I am sure to have plenty of interesting reviews for you. I mean... I do read about 60 genres and subgenres. I'm sure I will find something interesting for you.


Fellow Book Dragons and Book Wyverns, I do offer a yearly 24 prompt (or 12) reading challenge. Please be sure to check that out in my Challenge's tab. You can also find me on Good Reads for that challenge as well.


If you seek a review, please keep in mind that I am temporarily closed to reviews but I am often easily tempted by new tales, so do try. Please check my policies tab before sending a review request.


Thanks!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page